Infront becomes leading European financial market solutions provider with successful completion of vwd Group acquisition

Wednesday, 17 Jul, 2019
Thursday, 22 Aug, 2019

Q2 2019 Continued revenue and user growth

Infront: Continued revenue and user growth for the leading European financial market solutions provider

Tuesday, 20 Aug, 2019

Infront ASA: Q2 2019 results and webcast

Infront ASA will publish its financial results for the second quarter and first half year of 2019 on Thursday 22 August at 07.00 (CEST). You are invited to participate at...

Tuesday, 18 Jun, 2019

Infront and ChartIQ partner for easy integration in Finsemble

Infront and ChartIQ have entered into a partnership to include the Infront Web Toolkit on ChartIQ’s Finsemble platform.

Friday, 14 Jun, 2019

Infront Estimates now in the Infront Professional Terminal Equity Analytics Module

Infront Estimates give you access to the cleanest, most granular and most timely consensus estimates available in the capital markets today. Now those estimates are avail...

Tuesday, 04 Jun, 2019

News Agency Direkt best in Sweden 2019

News Agency Direkt, part of the Infront Group, was awarded Best News Agency in Sweden 2019 at the yearly Business Media and Financial Journalism Rankings conducted by Hal...

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Valuation of European small cap companies up Q1 – Infront Eurozone Small Cap Valuation Index

Valuations of European small cap-companies skyrocketed at the start of the year, which was in line with the general stock market trend, according to the Infront Eurozone ...

Tuesday, 07 May, 2019

Q1 2019 Infront reports strong revenue and user growth - Becomes leading European financial market solutions provider

Infront reports strong revenue and user growth - Becomes leading European financial market solutions provider. The acquisition of VWD will turn Infront into one of top-th...

Friday, 12 Apr, 2019

Infront ASA: Presentation and webcast following acquisition of vwd Group GmbH

Oslo, 11 April 2019 — Infront ASA hosted a presentation and webcast on Friday 12 April at 10.00 local time to provide a brief orientation about the agreement to acquire 1...