Your local experts

More than 500 employees in 13 countries across Europe and South Africa apply their expertise to meet the challenges of our clients, ensuring you continuously receive the best solutions and services. Get in contact with your local expert!

Infront Sales Team
2021 Preisendörfer Oliver
Oliver Preisendörfer. Regional Head of Sales, D-A-CH-L.
+49 69 50701 357 oliver.preisendoerfer@infrontfinance.com
2021 Beisswenger Achim
Achim Beisswenger. Head of Sales, D-A-CH-L.
+49 171 5694343 achim.beisswenger@infrontfinance.com
2021 Böhm Christian
Christian Böhm. Senior Key Account Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-420 Christian.Boehm@infrontfinance.com
2021 Cummins David
David Cummins. Senior Sales Manager, D-A-CH.
+47 2331 0008 david.cummins@infrontfinance.com
2021 Greiner René
René Greiner. Head of Private Wealth Specialists, Germany.
+49 631 3649-101 Rene.Greiner@infrontfinance.com
2021 Hanek Catherine
Catherine Hanek. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-265 catherine.hanek@infrontfinance.com
2021 Heidel Rick
Rick Heidel. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 631 3649 108 Rick.Heidel@infrontfinance.com
2021 Hein Christine
Christine Hein. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-302 Christine.Hein@infrontfinance.com
2021 Moritz Dieter
Dieter Moritz. Executive Director Sales Media Products & Accounts, Germany.
+49 69 50701-309 Dieter.Moritz@infrontfinance.com
2021 Röhr Klaus
Klaus Röhr. Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701 406 Klaus.Roehr@infrontfinance.com
21021 Sancar Burhan
Burhan Sancar. Senior Business Development Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701 294 burhan.sancar@infrontfinance.com
2021 Schellenberg Gunther
Gunther Schellenberg. Senior Sales Manager Advertising and Media, Germany.
+49 69 50701-308 Gunther.Schellenberg@infrontfinance.com
2021 Wolf Stefan
Stefan Wolf. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701 294 stefan.wolf@infrontfinance.com
2021 Bakr Susanna
Susanna Bakr. Sales Manager, Switzerland.
+41 79 890 26 34 susanna.bakr@infrontfinance.com
2021 Bjelos Igor
Igor Bjelos. Sales Manager, Switzerland.
+41 43 44449 28 igor.bjelos@infrontfinance.com
2021 Silvestri Mirko
Mirko Silvestri. Managing Director, Switzerland.
+41 43 4444 999 Mirko.Silvestri@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

DACH region

2021 Preisendörfer Oliver
Oliver Preisendörfer. Regional Head of Sales, D-A-CH-L.
+49 69 50701 357 oliver.preisendoerfer@infrontfinance.com
2021 Beisswenger Achim
Achim Beisswenger. Head of Sales, D-A-CH-L.
+49 171 5694343 achim.beisswenger@infrontfinance.com
2021 Böhm Christian
Christian Böhm. Senior Key Account Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-420 Christian.Boehm@infrontfinance.com
2021 Cummins David
David Cummins. Senior Sales Manager, D-A-CH.
+47 2331 0008 david.cummins@infrontfinance.com
2021 Greiner René
René Greiner. Head of Private Wealth Specialists, Germany.
+49 631 3649-101 Rene.Greiner@infrontfinance.com
2021 Hanek Catherine
Catherine Hanek. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-265 catherine.hanek@infrontfinance.com
2021 Heidel Rick
Rick Heidel. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 631 3649 108 Rick.Heidel@infrontfinance.com
2021 Hein Christine
Christine Hein. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-302 Christine.Hein@infrontfinance.com
2021 Moritz Dieter
Dieter Moritz. Executive Director Sales Media Products & Accounts, Germany.
+49 69 50701-309 Dieter.Moritz@infrontfinance.com
2021 Röhr Klaus
Klaus Röhr. Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701 406 Klaus.Roehr@infrontfinance.com
21021 Sancar Burhan
Burhan Sancar. Senior Business Development Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701 294 burhan.sancar@infrontfinance.com
2021 Schellenberg Gunther
Gunther Schellenberg. Senior Sales Manager Advertising and Media, Germany.
+49 69 50701-308 Gunther.Schellenberg@infrontfinance.com
2021 Wolf Stefan
Stefan Wolf. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701 294 stefan.wolf@infrontfinance.com
2021 Bakr Susanna
Susanna Bakr. Sales Manager, Switzerland.
+41 79 890 26 34 susanna.bakr@infrontfinance.com
2021 Bjelos Igor
Igor Bjelos. Sales Manager, Switzerland.
+41 43 44449 28 igor.bjelos@infrontfinance.com
2021 Silvestri Mirko
Mirko Silvestri. Managing Director, Switzerland.
+41 43 4444 999 Mirko.Silvestri@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Sales - Nordics & Baltics

rosli.jpg
Joachim Rosli. Regional Manager Nordic & Baltics.
+47 233 10 006 joachim.rosli@infrontfinance.com
Tord Magnus.3
Tord-Magnus Christiansen. Sales & Business Development .
+47 23 31 00 12 Tord-Magnus.Christiansen@infrontfinance.com
hallman.jpg
Lars-Magnus Hallman. Sweden.
+46 8 700 5645 hallman@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Sales - Southern Europe

Antonio Dallanoce .jpg
Antonio Dallanoce. Regional Manager Southern Europe.
+39 02 87330803 antonio.dallanoce@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Sales specialists

Jörgen Karlsson Direkt
Jörgen Karlsson. Direkt & TDN Direkt: News & Insight.
+46 8 519 179 04 jorgen.karlsson@direkt.se
Mattias
Mattias Vahlne. Direkt & TDN Direkt: TV Production & IR.
+46 70 234 45 50 mattias.vahlne@direkt.se
bg-vector