Your local experts

More than 500 employees in 13 countries across Europe and South Africa apply their expertise to meet the challenges of our clients, ensuring you continuously receive the best solutions and services. Get in contact with your local expert!

Infront Sales Team

Find the local sales contact closest to you

Our sales people are ready to help you. You will find their contact details below, listed by country in alphabetical order.

 

Belgium

bg-vector

Denmark

bg-vector

Finland

bg-vector

Germany

Achim Beisswenger
Achim Beisswenger. Head of Sales, D-A-CH-L.
+49 171 5694343 achim.beisswenger@infrontfinance.com
Christian Böhm
Christian Böhm. Senior Key Account Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-420 christian.boehm@infrontfinance.com
David Cummins
David Cummins. Senior Sales Manager.
+47 21 95 60 33 david.cummins@infrontfinance.com
René Greiner
René Greiner. Head of Private Wealth Specialists, Germany.
+49 631 3649-101 rene.greiner@infrontfinance.com
Catherine Hanek
Catherine Hanek. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-265 catherine.hanek@infrontfinance.com
Rick Heidel
Rick Heidel. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 631 3649 108 rick.heidel@infrontfinance.com
Christine Hein
Christine Hein. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701-302 christine.hein@infrontfinance.com
Dieter Moritz
Dieter Moritz. Executive Director Sales Media Products & Accounts, Germany.
+49 69 50701-309 dieter.moritz@infrontfinance.com
Oliver Preisendörfer
Oliver Preisendörfer. Regional Head of Sales, D-A-CH-L.
+49 69 50701 357 oliver.preisendoerfer@infrontfinance.com
Klaus Röhr
Klaus Röhr. Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701 406 klaus.roehr@infrontfinance.com
Burhan Sancar
Burhan Sancar. Senior Business Development Manager, Germany.
+49 69 50701 294 burhan.sancar@infrontfinance.com
Gunther Schellenberg
Gunther Schellenberg. Senior Sales Manager Advertising and Media, Germany.
+49 69 50701-308 gunther.schellenberg@infrontfinance.com
Stefan Wolf
Stefan Wolf. Senior Sales Manager, Germany.
+49 9365 8212-46 stefan.wolf@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Italy

Antonio Dallanoce
Antonio Dallanoce. Regional Manager Southern Europe.
+39 02 87330803 antonio.dallanoce@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Luxembourg

Paulina Baschton
Paulina Baschton. Sales Manager.
paulina.baschton@infrontfinance.com
Filip Wittevrongel
Filip Wittevrongel. Luxembourg.
filip.wittevrongel.ext@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Netherlands

Willem Eenhoorn
Willem Eenhoorn. Netherlands.
willem.eenhoorn@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

South Africa

Renier Linde
Renier Linde. South Africa.
+27 11 513 3424 renier.linde@infrontfinance.com
Timothy Singh
Timothy Singh. South Africa.
+27 73 337 9327 timothy.singh@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Sweden

Lars-Magnus Hallman
Lars-Magnus Hallman. Sweden.
+46 8 700 5645 hallman@infrontfinance.com
Ken Riggio
Ken Riggio. Regional Manager Western Europe.
+46 8 700 5644 / +44 20 3829 5037 ken.riggio@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Switzerland

Susanna Bakr
Susanna Bakr. Sales Manager, Switzerland.
+41 79 890 26 34 susanna.bakr@infrontfinance.com
Igor Bjelos
Igor Bjelos. Sales Manager, Switzerland.
+41 43 44449 28 igor.bjelos@infrontfinance.com
Mirko Silvestri
Mirko Silvestri. Managing Director, Switzerland.
+41 43 4444 999 mirko.silvestri@infrontfinance.com
bg-vector

Sales specialists

Jörgen Karlsson
Jörgen Karlsson. Direkt & TDN Direkt: News & Insight.
+46 8 519 179 04 jorgen.karlsson@direkt.se
Mattias Vahlne
Mattias Vahlne. Direkt & TDN Direkt: TV Production & IR.
+46 70 234 45 50 mattias.vahlne@direkt.se
bg-vector