Infront ESG-Modul – unterstützt von Clarity AI

Mit dem Infront ESG-Modul können Sie das umfassendste ESG-Datenuniversum der Branche samt innovativer Tools nutzen, um den Faktor Nachhaltigkeit zu integrieren und die Auswirkungen Ihrer Investmententscheidungen und -empfehlungen zu optimieren.
Infront ESG-Modul

Binden Sie ESG-Standards in Ihren Workflow ein

Das Infront ESG-Modul unterstützt Ihren gesamten ESG-Prozess. Das beginnt mit der einfachen Implementierung von ESG-Daten in Ihr System, erstreckt sich auf Screening, Analyse und Monitoring Ihrer Investmentangebote und reicht bis zu Reporting und Sicherstellung der Compliance mithilfe professioneller ESG-Übersichten für Ihre Endkunden. Gemeinsam mit Clarity AI bieten wir einen wissenschaftlich fundierten quantitativen Ansatz der ESG-Bewertung, in die zuverlässige Daten aus über 65 Quellen einfließen.

Umfangreiche Daten und solide Methodik

Die größte ESG-Datenbank der Branche

Das Infront ESG-Modul beinhaltet die branchenweit umfassendste ESG-Datenbank für Unternehmen und Fonds, aufbauend auf den Daten von Clarity AI. Damit decken wir mehr als 30.000 Unternehmen, 200.000 Fonds sowie 400 Länder und lokale Regierungen ab.

Auf Grundlage zuverlässiger Daten und wissenschaftlich fundierter Methodik

Die zugrundeliegenden Daten stammen von mehr als 65 Datenanbietern und bilden eine solide Grundlage von hoher Qualität. Anschließend kommt eine wissenschaftlich fundierte quantitative Methodik zum Einsatz, die Ihnen eine objektive Bewertung erlaubt.

Einfacher Vergleich von Anlagen und Portfolios

Anhand von ESG-Risiko-Scores können Sie ESG-Risiken problemlos für mehrere Assetklassen bewerten. Dank der einheitlichen Bewertungsmethode über mehrere Assetklassen hinweg ist der Vergleich von
Anlagen und Portfolios spielend leicht.

Sie möchten mehr über die Daten und Funktionen des Infront-ESG-Moduls erfahren?

Fragen Sie unsere Experten und machen Sie sich ein umfassendes Bild.

Kontakt

Infront ESG Module - powered by Clarity AI

Infront ESG Module gives you access to the most comprehensive ESG data universe in the industry and innovative tools to help you integrate sustainability and optimize the impact of your investment decisions and recommendations. 
Infront ESG Module

Making ESG part of your workflow

The Infront ESG Module offers support for your entire ESG process, from implementing the ESG data in your systems, to screening, analysis and monitoring of your investment offerings, to reporting and compliance, through to professional ESG overviews for your end customers. Together with Clarity AI, we bring you a science based and quantitative approach to ESG that leverages high quality data from more than 65 data sources.

Extensive data and solid methodology

The largest ESG database in the industry

Infront ESG Module includes the most comprehensive ESG database in the industry for companies and funds, based on data from Clarity AI. We cover more than 30.000+ companies, 200.000+ funds and 400+ countries and local governments.

 

Built on quality data and science-based methodology

The underlying data is sourced from more than 65 data providers to build a solid, high-quality foundation. A science-based and quantitative methodology is then applied to give you an objective assessment.

 

Compare investments & portfolios easily

ESG risk scores gives you one simple way of assessing ESG risk across multiple asset-classes. By having one unified scoring methodology across multiple asset-classes, you can easily compare investments and portfolios.

 

ESG Data in Infront

Detailed ESG scores

Three levels deep with 18 scores, you get a detailed overview.

ESG Integration

Get the full picture with our aggregated ESG industry scores.

Multiple assets

Get ESG scores for companies, funds, governments and bonds.

ESG functionality and tools

Company ESG analysis

Understand the underlying drivers, and benchmark against our industry scores.

Industry intelligence

Get the full picture with our aggregated ESG industry scores.

Screening

With Clarity AI ESG risk scores, you can easily screen across industries.

Portfolio ESG analysis

Understand how your investments impact sustainability.

Want to know more about the data and functionality in the Infront ESG Module?

Get in touch with our experts to get the full picture.

Contact us