Full Event listing sample

Image title

We are here to help you

Mon-Fri 08:00 - 17:30 CET

Have a coffee with us!

We've served more coffee on our events than any other enterprise before!

Or if you prefer a trial, fill in the form on the right!

Request a free trial

Meet us there

Ken Riggio
CEO Sweden / Sales Manager
+46 8 700 5644 / +44 20 3829 5037
ken.riggio@infrontfinance.com
Lars-Magnus Hallman
Stockholm / Gothenburg
+46 8 700 5645
hallman@infrontfinance.com
Axel Josephson
Stockholm
+46 8 700 5641
axel.josephson@infrontfinance.com
Oscar Stackelberg
Stockholm
+46 8 700 56 46
oscar.stackelberg@infrontfinance.com
Janne Sinkkonen
Helsinki
+358 9 4272 1201
janne.sinkkonen@infrontfinance.com
Dennis Paulsson
Stockholm
+46 8 403 04 423
dennis.paulsson@infrontfinance.com
Place
Grand Hotel
Date and time
13 September 2019 17:09 - 07:00
Street
Klostergatan 14
City
Lund
Country
Sweden